2018 IUCEE Faculty Fellows

/2018 IUCEE Faculty Fellows
2018 IUCEE Faculty Fellows 2018-04-24T07:47:24+00:00

Amit Lathigara
Associate Professor and Head
Computer Engineering
Marwadi University
Rajkot, India

Azeem Unnisa
Assistant Professor
Electronics and Communication Engineering
Hyderabad Institute of Technology and Management,
Hyderabad, India

Sandeep Potnis
Civil Engineering,
MIT World Peace University,
Pune, India

RajniKanth Aluvalu
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Engineering,
Vardhaman College of Engineering
Hyderabad, India

Trupti S.Indi
Assistant Professor
Information Technology,
Walchand Institute of Technology
Solapur, India